Minstrel Cycle Ten

It’s been a while since I’ve done a MC, so to make up for it, I recorded 6 songs for you all.

I have wanted to post a few of them for quite some time, but I wanted five or more, and although I have written about 15 parodies since the last minstrel cycle, these 6 are the ones for which I could find instrumental tracks.

So, without further ado, I give you Minstrel Cycle 10:

The most recently written one (and coincidentally the one related to the picture above) is:
I’m Gonna Decorate It which parodies “I Wanna Be Sedated” by The Ramones.

The rest are as follows:

I’m Not a Fae – Parody of “I’m Not Afraid” by Eminem
Class Balance – Parody of “Bad Romance” by Lady Gaga
My Mystic – Parody of “Milkshake” by Kelis
Profallia – Parody of “Lola” by The Kinks
and finally, Get My Epic – Parody of “Like a G6” by Far East Movement

0 Responses to “Minstrel Cycle Ten”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

