Minstrel Cycle Nine


Well, it has been a bit since my last group of songs, but I have a few here that you might enjoy.

Some of them, frankly, aren’t that great on the vocals, as I had a cold when I recorded them. For that, I apologize. Some of them, though, even make me laugh, and that is hard to do when you already know the words.

So, without further ado, I bring you Minstrel Cycle Nine:

Cure Pots – A parody of “Tik Tok” by Ke$ha

Guild Hemorrhage – A parody of “Hemorrhage” by Fuel (Note: This song is about my previous guild, not my current guild.)

I Pwn Like A Necro – A parody of “I Lean Like A Cholo” by Down

I was sitting AFK – A parody of “Sorry, Blame It On Me” by Akon

I went and bought it – A parody of “I Can’t Believe It” by T-Pain feat. Lil’ Wayne

Mobs I’ve Pwned – A parody of “What I’ve Done” by Linkin Park

Slayin’ Names – A parody of “Say My Name” by Destiny’s Child

Tank For You – A parody of “Wait For You” by Elliot Yamin

Well, that is all for now.

Until next time,
Necrotherian Facepalmer

0 Responses to “Minstrel Cycle Nine”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

