Minstrel Cycle Eight (aka Attack of the MP3s)

It has been quite a while since I posted any songs, but I haven’t been just sitting on my laurels. I have been working on College Physics, which I somehow managed to pass with 84%. Additionally, I have been recorded several songs, in MP3 format, which seems to work better, since WMV sometimes goes a bit wonky at times.

So without further ado, I bring you Minstrel Cycle 8:

Kerra – A parody of “Blurry” by Puddle of Mudd.

Pwnin’ Gnolls – A parody of “Southern Hospitality” by Ludacris.

Peein’ In A Bottle – A parody of “Genie in a Bottle” by Christina Aguilerra.

Jethal’s Fans A parody of “Jesse’s Girl” by Rick Springfield. This one talks about Jethal Silverwing for Legion of Kithicor over on AB server.

And finally:

Hunted by Werewolves – A parody of “Hungry Like the Wolf” by Duran Duran.

I also re-recorded the next song into MP3 format, and fixed some things about it that bugged me.

Always LFG – A parody of “Say It Right” by Nelly Furtado.

Well, that is all I have for now.

Until next time,
Necrotherian Facepalmer

1 Response to “Minstrel Cycle Eight (aka Attack of the MP3s)”



  1. 1 Minstrel Cycle Nine « Altoholics Anonymous Trackback on November 9, 2010 at 3:13 am

Leave a Reply

