Minstrel Cycle

Sorry for the title, for any female fans I might have had (prior to this post). That said, I have a few songs that I have recorded that are EQ2 Related parodies. Some are songs that you have already seen the lyrics to, and some are new. Eventually, I will have recorded every song in the Boisterous Ballads for Bards series. Maybe then, I can think about making videos.

I will go on the record, so to speak, as admitting that I do not have the world’s best singing voice. If you don’t like them, as always, I will happily refund any money that you spent on this site to listen to these songs. (Note: The money you pay for an internet connection, whether a dedicated line, or at a pay-to-play facility is not included in this offer. Only purchases made on this site, for products wholly owned by myself, are applicable to this offer.)

So, without further ado, I bring you the First Minstrel Cycle of Boisterous Ballads for Bards:

Hey There Ratonga (Parody of “Hey There, Delilah” by Plain White T’s).

Had A Bad Raid (Parody of “Had a Bad Day” by Daniel Powter).

Won’t ever be raiders (Parody of “Bad Touch [Nothin’ but Mammals]” by the Bloodhound Gang).

Listen to them and tell me what you think.

Until next time,

Necrotherian Facepalmer

0 Responses to “Minstrel Cycle”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

