From the Cherry Grove

1 September 2009 saw some new furniture added to the Station Cash Marketplace in EQ2 (aka the SmedBucks Store).

While I don’t agree with most of what the RMT Store has, I would be lying if I said I didn’t like the armors and furniture that has become available through the EQ2 Marketplace.

I also have the latest installment of furniture to thank for five server “discos”.

Without further ado, here are the pics of the Cherry Grove Sets currently available.

The Cherry Grove Office Set
CG_Office_1
CG_Office_2
CG_Office_3

The Cherry Grove Bedroom Set
CG_Bedroom_1
CG_Bedroom_2

The Cherry Grove Dining Room Set
CG_DR_1
CG_DR_2
CG_DR_3

And last, but not least, The Cherry Grove Sitting Room Set
CG_SR

Well, That is about all I have for now.

Until next time,
Necrotherian Lootsalot

2 Responses to “From the Cherry Grove”


  1. 1 Sinnir September 2, 2009 at 11:29 am

    Very nice! I’ve been doing a bit of remodeling myself and have been eying up the Cherry Grove pieces. Ive decided to hold off until after the holidays since they always bring plenty of goodies and also with GU53 I have a whole new room to consider /le’sigh.


Leave a Reply

