M.O.T.S. (More Of The Same)

Still trying to divide my time between studying, doing class projects, playing EQ2 and sleeping. Not finding a lot of extra time between those, so I apologize to anyone who actually reads this; the blog tends to be my last priority.

Again. I will try to post more often, but unless I have something outstanding to talk about, I’m not going to waste time that both you and I could put to better use.

Until next time,
Necrotherian Lootsalot

0 Responses to “M.O.T.S. (More Of The Same)”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

