Bye bye, Berty

Since the top guilds on Najena Server finally got around to killing her in Palace of the Ancient One, there has recently been a mass movement, at least on my server, of worshippers to Anashti Sul. A large number of those are converting from Bertoxxulous.

I, too, made the switch. The reasons I had for switching were many, but here are my top three:

1. Anashti Sul is involved in the creation of the everliving, or, as the rest of Norrath refers to them, the undead. As a Necromancer, controlling undead is one of my main roles, so it stands to reason that I would choose a deity which represents that.

2. The Cloak of the Forgotten is a lot better than the Cloak of Pestilence.

3. The deity pet for Anashti Sul looks like a tiny Void Beast, instead of a failed experiment involving skin flaying.

Those are my three top reasons for switching. If you, too, made the switch, feel free to leave a comment with your reasons.

That is about all I have for now.

Until next time,
Necrotherian Lootsalot

0 Responses to “Bye bye, Berty”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

