The Surge(ry)

Well I’m having back surgery in about 6 hours. I will be out of commission for a little while, possibly up to a week. See you when (and if) I get back.

Necrotherian

Update: I’m back and not paralyzed, so I’ll get back into the swing of things shortly. I’ll post as often as the pain and pain medication allows. Due to the fact that one of the medicines I have to take is Vicodin, I’m not going to promise any high quality posts until either the pain tapers off or the medication runs out.

And in answer to your next question, I will quote Dr. Gregory House, “[Y]ou may see me reach for this: this is Vicodin. It’s mine! You can’t have any.”

0 Responses to “The Surge(ry)”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

